Latest Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com Latest Services 17-06-20 en-us http://www.allindiatradeservices.com Certification Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/certification-services.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Certification Services Provider in India. Our spectrum of Certification Services includes Agmark Certification, Hallmark Certification, ISI Certification, ISO Certification, FSSAI Certification. The base which makes our Certification Services unique lies in our approach where attention is paid to each and every possible aspect. Agmark Certification http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/agmark-certification.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Agmark Registration is available for following products Hides, skins, Goat Hair, Animal Casings, Bristles, Wool, Raw meat (chilled and frozen), Handpicked selected groundnuts, Cashew Kernels, Ambadi seeds, Rape and mustard seeds, Taramira seeds, Groundnuts, Walnuts, Vegetable oil cakes, Ghee Hallmark Certification http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/hallmark-certification.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Q. What is Hallmarking?A. Hallmarking is the accurate determination and official recording of the proportionate content ofprecious metal in gold. Hallmarks are thus official marks used in many countries as a guarantee of purity or fineness of gold jewellery ISI Certification http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/isi-certification.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Documents And Information To Be Submitted AlongL With The Application For Grant Of Licence Under Product Certification Scheme Of BIS Self Evaluation -cum- Verification Report (as enclosed).Copy of test report(s), duly authenticated, from independent BIS recognized laboratory indicating conformance of the product to relevant Indian Standard(s). ISO Certification http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/iso-certification.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 What makes ISO 9000 and ISO 14000 so specia The ISO 9000 and ISO 14000 families are among ISO's most widely known standards ever. ISO 9000 has become an international reference for quality requirements in business to business dealings, and ISO 14000 looks set to achieve at least as much, if not more, in helping organizations to meet their environmental challenges. FSSAI Certification http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/fssai-certification.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing the FSSAI Certification Service across the globe. The FSSAI Certification can be availed from us at very economical prices. Registration Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/registration-services.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has gained specialization in rendering the valuable Registration Services all across the globe. Our Registration Services include Design Registration, Company Registration, Copyright Registration, Trademark Registration, International Trademark Registration, Shops Registration, Factory Registration, Business License Registration and LLP Registration. Company Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/company-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Registering a company allows the business to acquire a firm position in the market. We are involved in providing Company Registrations to the clients all across the world. Our Company registration services are appreciated by the clients for their timely completion without any obstructions. Copyright Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/copyright-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copyright registration means to secure a piece of work legally so that in future if anyone copies it then he can be punished. Businesses, writers, etc. usually go for copyright registration. At ALL INDIA TRADE SERVICE COMPANY, we offer trustworthy Copyright Registration services. Trademark Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/trademark-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trademark Means I. In relation to chapter x (other than section 81), a registered trade mark or a mark used in relation to goods for the purpose of indicating or so as to indicate a connection in the course of trade between the goods and some person having the right as a proprietor to use the mark; and In relation to the other provisions of this act, a mark used or proposed to be used in relation to goods for the purpose of indicating or so as to indicate a connection in the course of trade between the goods and some person having the right, either as a proprietor or as a registered user, to use the mark whether with or without any indication of the identity of that person, and includes a certification trade mark registered as such under the provision of chapter viii. International Trademark Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/international-trademark-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing proficient International Trademark Registration services in India. Acquiring this registration lets a company earn a highly reputable position in the market. You can avail hassle-free registration services from us Business License Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/business-license-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Business License Registration Company in Ahmedabad, India. We help people start their new business by providing legal services for registration of all kinds of licenses. We provide customized service packages that help people in turning an idea into a reality. We help clients obtain Business License Registration in a hassle-free manner owing to the various contacts with the reliable sources. We are acclaimed for the authenticity and speed of Business License Registration. We undertake all the legal procedures. Factory Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/factory-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide services for Factory Registration, which is mandatory for all factory holders to operate in India. We are familiar with every detail, involved in Factory Registration, which enables us to offer specialized services. Factory registration requires several documents to be submitted such as factory layout plan and Planning Permit, with the concerned authority. We have a list of reliable contacts which help us to carry out the whole process of Factory Registration in a speedy and hassle-free manner. Shops Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/shops-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed service provider, dealing in Shops Registration in India. We specialize in providing Shops Registration Service which is a compulsory registration for Shops Establishment. We are familiar with the whole process of Shops Registration, which helps us in carrying out the whole process in the most comfortable manner for our clients. Import Export Licence http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/import-export-licence.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well established name in providing service for Import-Export License. We provide Import-Export License to add value to customers by offering advice on appropriate goods clearing procedures and price the service competitively. Come and be a part of our family by gaining the experience through excellent service provided by us. Patent Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/patent-services.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 All India Trade Service Company is Acknowledged By the Clients for Offering Reliable Patent Services. You Can Avail from Us Patent Trademark Registration for Designs, Work of Art and Various other Products. Consultancy Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/consultancy-services.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch name when it comes to Consultancy Services. The different sort of Consultancy Services that we deal in is inclusive of Industrial Machinery Consultancy, Laboratory Equipment Consultancy, Legal Law Consultants and Passport & Visa Consultancy. Industrial Machinery Consultancy http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/industrial-machinery-consultancy.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are searching the best personality offering striking Industrial Machinery Consultancy can get in touch with us! We are engaged in offering commendable services to set up latest technological machinery in your industry. Laboratory Equipment Consultancy http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/laboratory-equipment-consultancy.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are actively functioning as a reliable name engaged in providing Laboratory Equipment Consultancy to all of you out there. We are backed by a team of professionals having years of experience and wide knowledge who will guide you about what sort of machines are the best. Legal Law Consultants http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/legal-law-consultants.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent names engaged in offering superb Legal Law Consultants from Gujarat, India. We have an extensive team of professionals in which there are experienced advocates as well to guide you all properly related to varied legal matters. Passport & Visa Consultancy http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/passport-visa-consultancy.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking out for the most trustworthy name engaged in offering Passport & Visa Consultancy in Gujarat? If you answer is a yes, then don’t ponder much and get in touch with us! Right from Business Tour Visa, Student Visa for Education, Work Permit Vis, etc. Tour & Travels Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/tour-travels-services.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A peaceful and trouble-free holiday is everybody’s wish! We are here to ensure you have the best outing this season. Our hired experts manage everything, be it hotel booking, online ticket reservation for rail, air flight, luxury bus, car rental, etc. High Court Advocate http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/high-court-advocate.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solving legal matters and cases is now easy! We have hired experienced High Court Advocates who are highly educated and have depth-in knowledge & experience to handle all the cases. From civil case matter, criminal case matter, family matter, property matter etc. DGS&D & NSIC Registration http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/dgs-d-nsic-registration.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly experience professionals, we offer DGS&D & NSIC Registration Services. With the help of our members, you can get through the tedious procedures swiftly. Design Registration Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/design-registration-services.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Providing Industrial Design Registration in Ahmedabad Gujarat Mr.kirit Dantani ( Advocate ) ( Ex. Examiner of Trademark Registry of India ) Tele-fax : 91-079-30128284, 079-27453014 Mobile : 00-91-9327691605 E-mail : Info@allindiatradeservice.com : Allindiatradeservice@gmail.com Website : Www.allindiatradeservices.com Address : all India Trade Service Company M/252/3014 Sundervan Apartment, Sola Road, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063, State- Gujarat in India. T India Labour Contract Registration Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/labour-contract-registration-services.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Providing Labour Contract Registration Service in Ahmedabad Gujarat India. Thanking You & Regards Mr.kirit Dantani ( Advocate ) ( Ex. Examiner of Trademark Registry of India ) Tele-fax : 91-079-30128284, 079-27453014 Mobile : 00-91-9327691605 E-mail : Info@allindiatradeservice.com : Allindiatradeservice@gmail.com Website : Www.allindiatradeservices.com Address : all India Trade Service Company M/252/3014 Sundervan Apartment, Sola Road, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063, State- Gujarat in India ISO Certification Consultancy Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/iso-certification-consultancy-services.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Providing Iso Consultant Services in Ahmedabad Gujarat & Allindia. Thanking You & Regards Mr.kirit Dantani ( Advocate ) ( Ex. Examiner of Trademark Registry of India ) Tele-fax : 91-079-30128284, 079-27453014 Mobile : 00-91-9327691605 E-mail : Info@allindiatradeservice.com : Allindiatradeservice@gmail.com Website : Www.allindiatradeservices.com Address : all India Trade Service Company M/252/3014 Sundervan Apartment, Sola Road, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063, State- Gujarat in India GMP Certification Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/gmp-certification-services.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Providing Gmp Certification Services in Ahmedabad Gujarat& all India. Thanking You & Regards Mr.kirit Dantani ( Advocate ) ( Ex. Examiner of Trademark Registry of India ) Tele-fax : 91-079-30128284, 079-27453014 Mobile : 00-91-9327691605 E-mail : Info@allindiatradeservice.com : Allindiatradeservice@gmail.com Website : Www.allindiatradeservices.com Address : all India Trade Service Company M/252/3014 Sundervan Apartment, Sola Road, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063, State- Gujarat in India Employee Provident Fund Services http://www.allindiatradeservices.com/employee-provident-fund-services.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE PROVIDING Employee Provident Fund Services IN AHMEDABAD GUJARAT INDIA. Thanking you & Regards Mr.Kirit Dantani ( Advocate ) ( Ex. Examiner of Trademark Registry of India ) Tele-Fax : 91-079-30128284, 079-27453014 Mobile : 00-91-9327691605 E-mail : info@allindiatradeservice.com : allindiatradeservice@gmail.com Website : www.allindiatradeservices.com Address : All India Trade Service Company M/252/3014 Sundervan Apartment, Sola Road, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063, State- Gujarat in India